Maroon 5: Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab (HL-00146081)

Maroon 5: Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab
Model# HL-00146081
UPC 888680068783

Price: $16.56

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

A dozen of the biggest hits by this uber-popular band arranged for easy guitar with notes and tablature. Includes: Animals • Daylight • Love Somebody • Makes Me Wonder • Moves like Jagger • One More Night • She Will Be Loved • Sugar • Sunday Morning • This Love • Wake up Call • Won't Go Home Without You.
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: 07/2015
Medium: Softcover
Pages: 56
Length: 12.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Series: Easy Guitar
Format: Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab
ISBN: 1495022161
Guitar Tablature: Included

Closer Look

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.