Weekday Songbook
Model# HL-08763069
UPC 728215015199

Price: $9.93

Add to Wishlist

Email a Friend

Print Brochure

Share This

Contents: A Round of Greeting • Sharing It With Me • Here's to America • Try Again • Keeping Christmas • A Valentine Wish • The Winter's a Drag Rag • You Never Stop Learning • One Day At a Time • Let's Make Music • Two Roads • We're On Our Way.
Publisher: Hinshaw Music
Publication Date: 01/2016
Credits: Natalie Sleeth
Pages: 58
Length: 10.50 in.
Width: 6.75 in.
Series: Hinshaw Secular
Format: Unison or 2-Part Treble
ISBN: 1495086097
Voicing: 2-Part

Can you believe it? No one has said anything about this product. Please feel free to leave a review about a product you have tried.